A bord de Latifa

30 juin 2013

_NPO7224_Largs_N_PERT

Largs near Fairlie

After an exhilirating start with an afternoon out on a training run with Latifa’s new crew I unfortunately received the sad news of the death of my mother in the early hours of Saturday morning.
I am sorry to be letting down various magazines on this one and it is with great regret that I can not be there for the rest of this 4th Fife Regatta. I hope it remains as memorable as all the previous editions of this event have been for me and all others who have attended them.

_NPN8067_Latifa_N_Pert

Click here to see more images

Laisser un commentaire

